top of page

Employees Receive Service Awards for 2022

Updated: Jan 17, 2023

Memorial Hospital presented service awards at their rural health clinic and hospital location to employees during the week of December 12. Each year, staff celebrating milestone anniversaries are honored with a certificate of recognition and appreciation along with a monetary gift. During the special recognition week, Brett Bollmann, CEO and Department Heads, presented the following employees with their Service Awards: 5 Years, Mariah Bargman, Christine Barthol, Kristie Bradley, Barbara Cagle, Nichole Clifton, Amy Eggemeyer, Paige Gendron, Meribeth Golding, Dr. James Kirkpatrick, Jane Prevallet, Julie Riggins, Erin Roth, Kaitlynn Smith, Emily Snider, Melissa Soellner, and Jessica Valleroy. 10 Years, Leah Freytag, Teresa Jackson, Dr. Joseph Molnar, and Jessie Rodewald. 15 Years, Jerre Atchison, Shane Chandler, Lori Cushman, Trecka Runyon, and Judy Springs. 20 Years, Kristy Bert, Tamara Despain, Kristina Jany, Tracy Loos, Tabatha Pinkley, Kari Schaefer, Donna Schroeder, and Cindy Sparks. 25 Years, Stan Gaertner, Julie Hartman, Janet Koch, and Deana Tudor. 30 Years, Michelle Bert, Rebecca Bunselmeyer, Jeanette Decker, Heide Knop, and Kathleen Winkler. 45 Years, Dr. Stephen Platt.

Memorial Hospital would like to thank all of our employees for their years of dedication and helping us provide quality, compassionate care to the community, we serve. We are grateful to have such wonderful staff members who go above and beyond each day in the care they provide for our customers and the teamwork they show their co-workers. Thank you for your years of service!

161 views0 comments


bottom of page